Can’t wait for your arrival…

We haven’t met yet, but I want you to know that I think you’re going to be awesome, so I’m making great plans for you!

I don’t want to appear presumptuous, but just so you know, I’m intending to enjoy every single day and hope that you’ll be kind enough to appreciate my positive attitude.
I plan to endure any challenging moments with grace and dignity, and beg forgiveness in advance for all the mistakes I’ll doubtless make.

I’m grateful for the opportunities you will afford me and value the people who will accompany my journey. I hope that together we discover wisdom, and that love and happiness abound, please let me be a kinder, gentler, more patient and accepting version of myself, and help me to empower other souls to discover their beauty.  Let us learn whatever lessons we need to make the world a better place, and give us courage to take steps in the right direction.

I hope you will be a year that people remember fondly, as one that lit the imagination, inspired gallant action, promoted peace and integrity, and is associated with many happy memories.

Well, I’m looking forward to greeting you, but meanwhile I must bid farewell to 2012 in  just two short  months and there is so much to do in little time.

Enjoy your arrival to celebrations around the globe, and I’ll be waiting as the clock strikes 12 in the longitude of my abode.

Hope

With much Blessings, Love, and Smiles in anticipation!

